It all started with a blog… (The Introduction)

So let’s start at a point that was 5 minutes ago… Because that was when I decided to start a blog.

I was pondering the choices of what I should do for the next 20 minutes. That is because I get bored easily and that I cannot stand doing nothing.

So here I am. Typing away, trying to think of a witty word to describe something. And trying to think of places to insert it into a sentence. Blase? Avant Garde? I don’t know. I just want to come across sounding hip, sophisticated, modern, and unapproachable.

Because that’s how most bloggers are. Stuckup people who hide behind a keyboard, typing things that they wouldn’t be able to actually verbalize.

Which is quite a lot like me.

So I guess Mission One is accomplished…

Onwards, with the self-absorbed literature. Onwards, blogger.

Onwards. 🙂

 

-Brody

Leave a comment